Contact Us

Courtney Carpenter
CIO

ccarpenter@mcdaniel.edu
410-386-4866


Wes Yerkes
Director of Client Services

wyerkes@mcdaniel.edu
410-386-4685

 

Dave Arnett
Director of Infrastructure
darnett@mcdaniel.edu
410-386-4867
 

Tara Mangaya
Director of Enterprise Applications

tmangaya@mcdaniel.edu
410-871-3327


Bruce Bell
Senior Technologist

mbbell@mcdaniel.edu
410-871-3329


Joe Laslo
Senior Technologist

jlaslo@mcdaniel.edu
410-871-3137

 

Eric LaRose
Senior Technologist

elarose@mcdaniel.edu
410-386-4805

 

Barb Brenner
Colleague Administrator

bbrenner@mcdaniel.edu
410-386-4689

 

Isara Adikarige
Applications Specialist

iadikarige@mcdaniel.edu
410-386-4692